That means quality products, designed by
responsible men and women with a unique know-how,
united by a passion for protection.

Quality

Espuna is a French manufacturer which has specialised in personal protective equipment since 1967. Espuna has contributed to the European standardisation of PPE. In this respect, the company has always been committed to satisfying its customers by controlling the entire manufacturing line, from the raw material to the finished product.

Know-How

With nearly 50 years experience, Espuna has acquired extensive know-how and can answer the needs of each and every customer thanks to high level expertise and a variety of innovative, adapted and taylor- made solutions, developed by the R&D department with the help of the French workshop.

Responsability

Driven by responsible managers, Espuna has been undertaking a CSR approach since 2006, by joining the Global Compact and by committing to protect the environment (ISO 14001); but also through solidarity sponsorship actions.

Passion

Espuna is a company which unites men and women around a shared passion: the protection for all!

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Espuna, a responsible entreprise


Since 2006 ESPUNA join the united nations «Global Compact». Convinced to fall within a sustainable and responsible approach,
the implementation of the ISO 14001 standard became a priority. In July 2014 ESPUNA got the ISO 14001 certifi cation securing the control of its environmental impact and proving the effi ciency of this management.
The sustainable development is a priority within ESPUNA, we thus suggest you taking back your damaged gloves to recycle raw materials.


ESPUNA is awarded « Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant « ( EPV). This distinction gives you the warrantly of our control from the assembly line, raw materials up to the finished product.

Espuna is committed to transmitting its expertise by continuously training not only its employees but also yours. Indeed we offer your employees, free of charge, training and training material in the use of personal protective equipment. We invite you to contact our commercial department to get your teams trained without further delay, by calling us at +33 4 68 27 05 72.


With an experience of almost 50 years, ESPUNA acquired the know-how allowing her to bring an answer to the needs of each of his customers also by proposing tailor-made gloves for disabled person. Thanks to performing tools of drawings and CAD (Computeraided design), innovative, adapted and custommade solutions are developed by the R&D with the cooperation of its French factory

gants

Glove typology

fabrication

Manufacturing technologies

normes

European Standards

Ce sont des produits de qualité, pensés par des hommes
et des femmes responsables, au savoir-faire unique,
unis par une passion, la protection.

La qualité

Fabricant français, spécialisé dans les équipements de protection individuelle depuis 1967, Espuna a participé aux travaux de normalisation européenne des EPI. A ce titre, l’entreprise a toujours été soucieuse de satisfaire ses clients en maîtrisant sa chaîne de fabrication, des matières premières jusqu’au produit fini.

Le savoir-faire

Forte d’une expérience de près de 50 ans, Espuna a acquis le savoir-faire lui permettant d’apporter une réponse aux besoins de chacun de ses clients grâce à une expertise aigüe sur le terrain et une palette de solutions innovantes, adaptées et sur-mesure, développée par le service R&D avec le concours de son atelier français.

La responsabilité

Depuis 2006, sous l’impulsion de dirigeants responsables, Espuna s’investit dans une démarche RSE, par son adhésion au Global Compact et son engagement environnemental (ISO 14001), mais également au travers d’actions de mécénat de solidarité.

La passion

Espuna est aujourd’hui une entreprise fédérant des hommes et des femmes autour d’une même passion, la protection pour tous!

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Espuna, une entreprise responsable


ESPUNA adhére au Global Compact depuis 2006. Convaincus de s’inscrire dans une démarche durable et responsable, la mise en place de la norme ISO 14001 est devenue une priorité. Ainsi, ESPUNA est certifiée ISO 14001, depuis Juillet 2014, garantissant la maîtrise de son impact environnemental et démontrant l’efficacité de cette gestion.
Le développement durable est une priorité au sein d’ESPUNA, nous vous proposons donc de reprendre vos gants abîmés pour recycler les matières premières.

ESPUNA est labellisé «Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant» (EPV). Cette distinction vous assure notre maîtrise de la chaîne de fabrication, des matières premières jusqu’au produit fini. Possédant notre propre tannerie, nous atteignons un haut niveau de qualité de nos produits déterminé et suivi grâce à la traçabilité.

Espuna s’engage à transmettre son savoir-faire par la formation continue de ses employés, mais également de vos employés. En effet, nous proposons, à titre gracieux, une formation, ainsi qu’un support de formation aux contrôles et à l’utilisation des équipements de protection individuelle, aux agents de vos services. Nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de notre service commercial pour former sans plus attendre vos équipes, au 04 68 27 05 72.

Forte d’une expérience de près de 50 ans, ESPUNA a acquis le savoir-faire lui permettant d’apporter une réponse aux besoins de chacun de ses clients en proposant également des gants adaptés. Grâce à des outils performants de dessins et de CAO (Conception Assistée par Ordinateur), des solutions innovantes, adaptées et sur-mesure sont développées par le service R&D avec le concours de son atelier français.